National Student Awards 2018

The Technoteachers Annual National Student awards took take place on March 2nd. We acknowledge again all the winners, their parents, schools and teachers. We thank GMIT and Xtratherm for sponsoring our event.

Presenters and speakers on the day included Minister John Halligan, Tom Parlon Director General CIF, Ray Madden Xtratherm and David Tracey Training Centre Manager SISK 

Conference Main Sponsor 2018


Massive thanks to our main sponsor, Xtratherm.

2018 National Student Awards Pictures Available


Download the Awards pics

Read More

Supported by